Aditi Rishi
Apr 5, 2022

--

This has been my story for all life. Not just partners, parents, family and folks, all doubt us from the very beginning. Thank God, I had a certain clarity and innate confidence that I took a leap of faith and started exploring spirituality. The best part is I know myself now and its rare in todays world. All my activities ad decisions are informed by my understanding and clarity. Im grateful for such a period in my life. I am now getting appreciation for my writing and clarity. Everyone says my articles are brilliant,I know this, it is because it is rooted in truth and a work of years I put behind in knowing myself.

--

--

Aditi Rishi

I dissect the direct experience of Non-Duality, Enlightenment, Spiritual Awakening, Creative Manifestation, filter it through mind and put it in words. Recluse.