Aditi Rishi
Jul 20, 2022

--

I must say, Alan, I thoroughly enjoyed reading this beautiful write-up of ironies and reflections and the final thread of spirituality that weaves it all together. In fragments it is difficult, in perception it is cumbersome to understand, but in our heart’s understanding of it, it is simple and eternal and takes a moment of realisation/recognition.

After recognising the truth, I observed making eye contact left me without the need to use words. Though it usually is uncomfortable for the other person but very normal for me now, eyes are the window to one's soul, and this is evident post-awakening!

--

--

Aditi Rishi

I dissect the direct experience of Non-Duality, Enlightenment, Spiritual Awakening, Creative Manifestation, filter it through mind and put it in words. Recluse.